Delta Tau Delta
Beta Omicron Chapter
Tell Me More


A message from the president:

Welcome to Delta Tau Delta at Cornell University.

"What’s unique about our brotherhood is that it offers more than just a close-knit group of guys. Our focus on personal development, leadership growth, and lifelong learning stay with us beyond our college experience and continue throughout our lifelong commitment to our fraternity. I’m proud to have found a family among delts and welcome you to learn more about our chapter"

Zachary Schapiro, Chapter President


As in our motto, "Committed To Lives of Excellence", Delts consistently excel within the classroom, on campus, and far after they graduate:

Business & Work

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Cisco
  • Facebook
  • Goldman Sachs
  • Google
  • JP Morgan
  • McKinsey
  • Microsoft
  • NASA
  • Nvidia
  • OppenheimerFunds


Undergraduate Academics
  • Applied Economics and Management
  • Applied Engineering Physics
  • Biology
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Economics
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Food Science
  • Government
  • History
  • Hotel Administration
  • Industrial and Labor Relations
  • Information Science
  • Material Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Operations Research
  • Philosophy
Post-Cornell Academics
  • Cornell Masters of Engineering
  • Harvard Law School (JD)
  • Harvard Business School (MBA)
  • Harvard Graduate School of Design
  • Northwestern University Graduate College of Arts and Sciences (Ph.D.)
  • University of Chicago Graduate School - Humanities Division (Ph.D.)
  • Yale Graduate School of Arts and Sciences (Ph.D.)

Campus Organizations

  • AguaClara
  • Association of Computer Science Undergraduates
  • Cornell Alpha Fund
  • Cornell Concert Commission
  • Cornell Data Science
  • Cornell EMS
  • Cornell Hedge Fund
  • Cornell International Affairs Society
  • Cornell Media Guild
  • Cornell University Programming Board
  • Cornell University Mars Rover Team
  • Mortar Board Senior Honor Society
  • Slope Day Programming Board
  • Theta Tau
  • Underrepresented Minorities in Computing
  • WVBR 93.5 FM

Meet the Brothers

  • All
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020

Alex Milne

Alexander Chong

Alexander Downey

Alexander Lin

Arjun Bhalla

Austin Serling

Carlos Gonzalez

Edward Dreyer

Eliot Holop

Eric Sun

Ethan Lanphere

Gabe Diamond

Grant Uebele

Gregory Struble

Hunter Seitz

Ian Melvin

Jacob Mathai

Jakub "Kuba" Bobrowicz

John Grover

Jorge Rocha

Joseph Kihang'a

Julian Massarani

Justin Alicea

Justin Kim

Justin Kuang

Kevin Pu

Kevin Wang

Matthew Habel

Nathan Goldberg

Nathaniel Taylor

Pratik Tarafdar

Quinn Riccitelli

Ryan Slama

Sean King

Trevor Smith

Ugonna "AK" Erinne

Yash Sahota

Zach Schapiro

Zameer Ghanshani

Contact our Leadership

We'd be happy to answer any inquiries.

Zach Schapiro


Ian Melvin

Vice President

Alex Milne

Rush Chair

We hope to hear from you soon!